Skip to main content

WRPC Board Members



For any inquiries, please email the WRPC board at:


Co-Presidents Jill Gibson   & Kelly Kiang 

Parliamentarian Meighan Baldwin 






Co-Presidents Jill Gibson & Kelly Kiang
Parliamentarian Meighan Baldwin
Treasurer Christine Browne
Secretary Rachel Palmer
VP Communications Susan Son
VP Family Connections Ari Hatton
VPs Fundraising Portia Meneau & Kelly Rafferty
VP Operations Jennifer Mathews
Volunteer Coordinators Amy Mourelatos & Brittany Simmons