Principal's Message Mission Statement 2018-2019 Calendar Visiting the Campus Daily Schedule Pick-Up/Drop-Off Procedure School Bus Enrollment/Registration (JUMPSTART) Donate Today Parent Student Handbook Emergency Plan Information School Accountability Report Card School Site Council Support Services Character Education Forms and Downloads Class Parents
Staff Directory Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade
Programs Spanish Program Hot Lunch Art Library Music Physical Education Science After-School Enrichment Garden Green Team Student Involvement Think First
Fundraising Overview WR Funding AmazonSmile & eScrip Wagner Gear WRPC Annual Registration & Annual Fund Installments
Volunteer Requirements WRPC Board Positions and Other Volunteer Opportunities Hot Lunch Volunteers Room Parent Volunteers Helping Hands Orinda in Action Technology Committee Library Volunteers Yearbook / Classroom Photographers
Family Events Round Up Coffee Connection P.O.I.S.E. 4th/5th Grade Musical
Overview WRPC Mission Statement WRPC Bylaws/Budget WRPC Board Members WRPC Board Meeting Minutes WRPC General Meeting Minutes

WRPC Board Positions and Other Volunteer Opportunities

WRPC Volunteer Positions & Responsibilities 2018-2019

CLICK HERE to see list of descriptions of roles and responsibilities.



Wagner Ranch Executive Board



Meighan Baldwin & Jill Gibson 

Secretary Susan Son


Patty Holman

VP of Communications/Parliamentarian

Amy Stuffmann

VP Family Connections

Kelly Kiang

VP of Fundraising

Rebecca Reategui

Co-VPs Operations/Bandit

Sally Ng & Jenny Mathews

Volunteer Coordinator

Ari Hatton 



Treasurer Patty Holman
Deposit Treasurer Isabel Arcos
VP of Communications Amy Stuffmann

Rancher e-News Editor

Debbie Wong

Webmaster / Tech Coord

Huey Hu

Directory / Membership

Laura Allaire


Michelle Swaney

School Bus Liaison


EFO Liaisons to Wagner Ranch

Maggie Wang

  Gina Kumar

Health & Safety

Anna Delker

POISE Liaison (Special Needs)

Vanessa Smith  

Library Liaison

Qing (Jane) Cai



VP Family Connections

Kelly Kiang

Parent Education

Principal Jim Manheimer

Emergency Preparedness

Fang Lan


Tom Bradley

Campus Safety & Wellness Chair(s) Vanessa Smith
  Sharon Girdlestone

Campus Clean Up 

Michael Bowen

Teacher Luncheons

Sandy Tan

Helping Hands

Courtney Brothers

Lost & Found

Sally Ng



Yearbook graphic designer

Jennifer Telford 


Cathy Opdycke


Ritu Goel

Teacher Appreciation Co-Chairs

Rachel Palmer

  Sondra Cleghorn
Coffee/Night Out Connections

Claudia Sherman

Book Fair

Sandi Balonick


Kiley O'Meara 

Walk-A-Thon Co-Chairs Joanna Wagner
  Scott Andron
4th/5th Grade Play Producers OPEN


Sally Ng

  Laura Allaire
VP Fundraising

Rebecca Reategui 

RevTrak Manager Leslie Volk

Wagner Gear

Kelly Kiang

Round Up Co-Chairs




Bandit Bash Co-Chairs Krysta Lapcevic
  Laura Pavlovich
Bandit Bash Hosted Parties Chair Kelsey Wolfman

Bandit Bash Teacher Donations Co-Chairs

Anna Delker & Tara Deal

Co-VP Operations

Sally Ng & Jenny Mathews

Hot Lunch Logistics Coordinator

Krista Mahlberg

Hot Lunch Volunteer Coordinator

Marcela Ruesga

MealTime Manager OPEN

Enrichment Coordinator

Bandit Director Hester Bradbury


Brandyn Iverson

Spanish Coordinator



Jenny Mathews 


Jodi Helffenstein 

Technology Team Leader

John Skidgel

Homework Club

Bandit Club & OPEN

Volunteer Coordinator

Ari Hatton

Think First

Vanessa Smith


Diane Petek

Room Parent Coordinator

Saudia Ooyshee 


Sandy Tan


Lori Liang

  Jessica Sinnarajah (2019)

School Supplies Coordinator

Qing (Jane) Cai

Incoming Kindergarten Party Chair

Leigh Feusier

New Family Coordinator

Claudia Sherman