Principal's Message Mission Statement 2018-2019 Calendar Visiting the Campus Daily Schedule Pick-Up/Drop-Off Procedure School Bus Enrollment/Registration Donate Today Parent Student Handbook Emergency Plan Information School Accountability Report Card School Site Council Support Services Character Education Forms and Downloads Class Parents
Staff Directory Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade
Programs Spanish Program Hot Lunch Art Library Music Physical Education Science After-School Programs Garden Green Team Student Involvement Think First
Fundraising Overview WR Funding AmazonSmile & eScrip Wagner Gear WRPC Annual Registration & Annual Fund Installments
WRPC Board Positions and Other Volunteer Opportunities Hot Lunch Volunteers Room Parent Volunteers Helping Hands Orinda in Action Technology Committee Library Volunteers Yearbook / Classroom Photographers
Family Events Round Up Coffee Connection P.O.I.S.E. 4th/5th Grade Musical
Overview WRPC Mission Statement WRPC Bylaws/Budget WRPC Board Members WRPC Board Meeting Minutes WRPC General Meeting Minutes

WRPC Board Positions and Other Volunteer Opportunities

WRPC Volunteer Positions & Responsibilities 2017-2018

CLICK HERE to see list of descriptions of roles and responsibilities.

 

Name

E-mail

Wagner Ranch Executive Board

   

Co-Presidents

Meighan Baldwin 

meighano@hotmail.com

 

Amy Stuffmann

amystuffmann@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Mara Plankers

tplankers@aol.com

Secretary

Larissa Kosla

larissakosla@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers

Rays Zheng

rzshine@gmail.com

 

Patty Holman

patricia.a.holman@gmail.com

VP of Communications

Jill Gibson

jillkgibson@gmail.com

VP Family Connections

Jenny Mathews

orindajen@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising

Rebecca Reategui

Rebecca@rebeccareategui.com

VP Operations/Bandit

Sally Ng

sallyyng@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Ari Hatton 

arisaeedi@aol.com

 

 

 
Departments/Sub-Roles    
Co-Treasurers Rays Zheng/Patty Holman  
Deposit Treasurer Isabel Arcos isabelarcosburgos@gmail.com
     
VP of Communications Jill Gibson

jillkgibson@gmail.com

Rancher e-News Editor

Debbie Wong dwong@orinda.k12.ca.us

Webmaster / Tech Coord

Huey Hu

thehuey@gmail.com

Directory / Membership

Laura Allaire

l.m.allaire@gmail.com

 

Michelle Swaney

michellegswaney@gmail.com

Facebook Liaison

Sharon McGinnis-Girdlestone

sharon.mcginnis@gmail.com

School Bus Liaison

Laura Allaire

l.m.allaire@gmail.com

EFO Liaisons to Wagner Ranch

Alexandra Reidel

aosummer@yahoo.com

  Fred Kaynor fred.kaynor@schwab.com
  Carolin Garvey garveycarolin@gmail.com

Health & Safety

Clare Huey

hueybaby@gmail.com

POISE Liaison (Special Needs)

Vanessa Smith  

vspwest@gmail.com

Library Liaison

Qing (Jane) Cai

qing.cai.sunny@gmail.com

 

 

 

VP Family Connections

Jenny Mathews

orindajen@gmail.com

Parent Education

Principal

 

Emergency Preparedness

Fang Lan

lanfang.casper@gmail.com

 

Tom Bradley

bradley1021@comcast.net

Campus Safety & Wellness Chair(s) Vanessa Smith vspwest@gmail.com
  Sharon Girdlestone sharon.mcginnis@gmail.com

Campus Clean Up 

Michael Bowen

Michael.Bowen@scc.ca.gov

Teacher Luncheons

Sandy Tan

sandyktan@gmail.com

Helping Hands

Courtney Brothers

brotherscourtney@gmail.com

Lost & Found

Sally Ng

sallyyng@gmail.com

Yearbook

Larissa Kosla

larissakosla@gmail.com

Yearbook graphic designer

Jennifer Telford 

Jennifer.jerhoff@gmail.com

 

Cathy Opdycke

cathyopdycke@me.com

 

Ritu Goel

goelritu@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

Maggie Wang

mnm2005@gmail.com

Coffee/Night Out Connections

Meighan Baldwin

meighano@hotmail.com

  Amy Stuffmann amystuffmann@gmail.com

 

Claudia Sherman

cvetesi@gmail.com

Book Fair

Sandi Balonick

sbalonick@sbcglobal.net

 

Angel Sorenson

angel.sorenson@comcast.net

 

Kiley O'Meara 

kileyomeara@hotmail.com

Walk-A-Thon Chairs Joanna Wagner jkwagner72@gmail.com
  Scott Andron scottandron@icloud.com
4th/5th Grade Play Producers

Mara Plankers

tplankers@aol.com

 

Sonya Grover

sonya.grover@yahoo.com

 

Sally Ng

sallyyng@gmail.com
  Laura Allaire l.m.allaire@gmail.com
VP Fundraising

Rebecca Reategui 

Rebecca@rebeccareategui.com

RevTrak Manager OPEN  

Box Tops

Leslie Volk

leslievolk@gmail.com

Wagner Gear

Jenny Mathews 

orindajen@gmail.com

Round Up Co-Chairs

Krysta Lapcevic

krystanorth@gmail.com

 

Ari Hatton

arisaeedi@aol.com

Bandit Bash Co-Chairs Krysta Lapcevic krystanorth@gmail.com
  Laura Pavlovich laurapav@gmail.com
Bandit Bash Hosted Parties Chair Kelsey Wolfman kelsey.wolfman@gmail.com

Bandit Bash Teacher Donations 

Anna Delker

anna.delker@gmail.com

VP Operations

Sally Ng 

sallyyng@gmail.com

Hot Lunch Logistics Coordinator

Krista Mahlberg

krista_livermore@yahoo.com

Hot Lunch Volunteer Coordinator

Marcella Ruesga

marcela@zuomod.com

MealTime Manager OPEN  

Enrichment Coordinator

Bandit Director Hester Bradbury

 
 

Brandyn Iverson

brandyn@stanfordalumni.org

Spanish Coordinator

Allison Skidgel

allison@skidgel.com

 

Jenny Mathews 

orindajen@gmail.com

 

Jodi Helffenstein 

jHelffenstein@gmail.com

Technology Team Leader

John Skidgel

john@skidgel.com

Homework Club

Bandit Club & Ms. Burnette

lburnette@orinda.k12.ca.us

Volunteer Coordinator

Ari Hatton

arisaeedi@aol.com

Think First

Vanessa Smith

vspwest@gmail.com

 

Diane Petek

dianepetek@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Kelly Kiang 

ktownsdin@yahoo.com

JumpStart

Sandy Tan

sandyktan@gmail.com

 

Lori Liang

loriliang@hotmail.com

 

Norie Barakeh

noriette@gmail.com

School Supplies Coordinator

Qing (Jane) Cai

qing.cai.sunny@gmail.com

Incoming Kindergarten Party Chair

Leigh Feusier

leighfeusier@yahoo.com

New Family Coordinator

Claudia Sherman

cvetesi@gmail.com