Principal's Message Mission Statement 2018-2019 Calendar Visiting the Campus Daily Schedule Pick-Up/Drop-Off Procedure School Bus Enrollment/Registration Donate Today Parent Student Handbook Emergency Plan Information School Accountability Report Card School Site Council Support Services Character Education Forms and Downloads Class Parents
Staff Directory Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade
Programs Spanish Program Hot Lunch Art Library Music Physical Education Science After-School Programs Garden Green Team Student Involvement Think First
Fundraising Overview WR Funding AmazonSmile & eScrip Wagner Gear WRPC Annual Registration & Annual Fund Installments
WRPC Board Positions and Other Volunteer Opportunities Hot Lunch Volunteers Room Parent Volunteers Helping Hands Orinda in Action Technology Committee Library Volunteers Yearbook / Classroom Photographers
Family Events Round Up Coffee Connection P.O.I.S.E. 4th/5th Grade Musical
Overview WRPC Mission Statement WRPC Bylaws/Budget WRPC Board Members WRPC Board Meeting Minutes WRPC General Meeting Minutes

Class Parents

Kindergarten    
Anita Scalise yun chung  ychoi1025@gmail.com
  jill gibson jillkgibson@gmail.com
  cara carrewyn hotsaucedesign@gmail.com
  saghar yaghma-lavine syaghma@gmail.com
  Carly Alameda carly.alameda@gmail.com
     
Katja Coste Mimi Shewakena lemlems@yahoo.com
  Mitali Samanta mitali.dentist@gmail.com
  Sharon Tran sharonqtran@gmail.com
     
Dianna Burns Reena Kumar reenakumar123@aol.com
  Rashmin Joshi rashminkjoshi@gmail.com
1st    
LeighAnn Kurpinsky Anna Delker anna.delker@gmail.com
     
Dara Slevin Laura Pavlovich laurapav@gmail.com
  Dagmar Nikles dagmar.nikles@gmx.net
  Sidney Davies  davies4@mac.com
Linnea Burnette clare huey hueybaby@gmail.com
  Marcella Azzani marcellaazzani@yahoo.com
  Kelly Kiang ktownsdin@yahoo.com
  Gina Gabriel gguilatco@gmail.com
     
Dayle Okamitsu Claudia Sherman cvetesi@gmail.com
  Rebekah Ko reko73@yahoo.com
2nd    
Julie Ritzman /Liz Headley Leslie Volk leslievolk@gmail.com
     
Alicia Doyle Laura Lyons laura@ggcatering.com
  Jessica Elkind jelkind11@gmail.com
     
Katy O'Neil Gina Kumar ginasingh.7@gmail.com
  Ritu Goel goelritu@gmail.com
  Sarah Unverferth csarah2001@gmail.com
3rd    
Cathy Campbell laura Pavlovich  laurapav@gmail.com
  Kelly Kiang ktownsdin@yahoo.com
  Joanna Wagner jkwagner72@gmail.com
     
Erin Crowe Claudia Sherman cvetesi@gmail.com
  Kristina Merschat kspraggins@hotmail.com
     
Susan Chase cathy opdycke cathyopdycke@me.com
  Sondra Cleghorn sondra.cleghorn@icloud.com
     
4th    
Megan Natal Shoshana Chazan shoshana@malutta.com
  marcela ruesga marcela@zuomod.com
  Catherine Roman catherineroman39@gmail.com
  sally hua sallyyng@gmail.com
     
Myla Manese Reena Kumar reenakumar123@aol.com
  cara carrewyn hotsaucedesign@gmail.com
     
4th/5th    
Annalisa Brucker clare huey hueybaby@gmail.com
  Vivian Lin-Ra v_ra@live.com
     
5th    
Ivy Habarakada serena meyer serenemother@gmail.com
     
Alexander Wise sonya Grover sonya.grover@yahoo.com
  Justin Cole lilj5678@aol.com
     
Special Day Class    
Caroline Tusche Lisa Spencer  inlandenslight@hotmail.com